The Australasian Council for Undergraduate Research (ACUR) is an independent not-for-profit membership organisation incorporated in New South Wales, Australia.
There are four categories of membership each with their own particular subscription fees, member entitlements and benefits:
1. Institutional membership (for higher education providers)
2. Affiliate membership (for other organisations)
3. Individual membership
4. Student membership
You can find out more about each of these categories, their benefits and subscription fees, on the relevant pages.