Institutional members are Australasian universities and institutions of higher education eligible for funding under the Australian Higher Education Support Act (2003) and the New Zealand Education Act. Senior Sponsors nominate a university contact person and two university representatives to serve on the ACUR Steering Committee.
Below is a list of those institutional members who have given permission for us to list them here. If you know your University is a member but you don’t see it listed, please contact for information about whom to contact.